Seattle Full-day City Tour

Badge of ExcellenceSeattle, United States
1 Day Seattle Tour Seattle departure SE1

From US$111.15

Select Date and Travelers

Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance.
  • 8 to 10 hours
  • Mobile ticket
  • Offered in: English


Explore many of Seattle’s key landmarks—and leave all the transit and planning to your guide—on this flexible, full-day tour. Meet in the morning, and travel in a comfortable bus or mini-coach. You’ll visit several top Seattle landmarks, including Pike Place Market and Pioneer Square. You can also upgrade to explore destinations like the Museum of Pop Culture, Chihuly Garden and Glass, The Museum of Flight, and more (own expense).
  • This customizable itinerary can be tweaked to fit your budget and interests
  • Explore Seattle in the comfort of an air-conditioned vehicle
  • See local landmarks like the Space Needle, Pike Place Market, and more
  • Leave the logistics and navigation to your guide

What's Included

  • Transportation (base on the number of guests on the day. 7-seat SUV; Minivan; motorcoach).
  • Professional Bilingual(English and Mandarin) Driver and Guide (or Driver-Guide) .
  • Food and beverage.
  • Optional admission fee (Tickets should be purchased from the tour guide).
  • Gratuities
  • Parking is not available at pick up point.The cost of transportation to/from the place of departure.
  • Personal expenses and other expenses not listed in the Cost Includes.
  • Booster seat ($10.00/person/day) available upon request for children 6 and under.
  • Sky View Observatory at Colombia Center Adult:USD31.60; Senior(65+):USD28.45; Child(5-13):USD25.30;
  • Chihuly Glass Garden Adult:USD31.50-USD36.75; Child (5-12):USD23.63-USD27.30;
  • MoPOPAdult:USD30.00; Senior(65+):USD27.00; Youth (5-12):USD21.00;
  • The Museum of Flight Adult(18-64):USD26.00; Senior(65+):USD22.00; Child(5-17):USD18.00;

Meeting And Pickup

Meeting points

Select a meeting point
Type to search

End points

This activity ends in a different location. See details below:
Type to search

What To Expect

Seattle (Pass By)

Seattle (Pass By)

Gas Works Park

30 minutesAdmission Ticket Free

Pike Place Market

2 hours Admission Ticket Free

Sky View Observatory

1 hour Admission Ticket Not Included

Chihuly Garden and Glass

1 hour 15 minutesAdmission Ticket Not Included

Space Needle (Pass By)

The Museum of Flight

2 hours Admission Ticket Not Included

Additional Info

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking, unless booked within 2 days of travel. In this case confirmation will be received within 48 hours, subject to availability
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Most travelers can participate
  • 1. Customer under 18 years old MUST be accompanied by at least one adult. In consideration of the guest safety, pregnant women are only allowed to join the tour if pregnant for 24 weeks or less by the end of the trip.
  • 2. Please be sure to provide accurate and complete information upon booking. This includes name, gender, valid contact information (preferably a mobile phone), accurate tour location, etc., This helps to avoid any errors upon the reservation because errors affect travel. Any losses due to inaccurate or invalid information will be at your own cost and the company will not be held responsible.
  • 3. Any guests that have already purchased their own tickets or have a city PASS will not be able to use it on the tour. Please understand that you must purchase the admission tickets through our company in order to participate. For the optional admission tickets, you will reserve it from the tour guide directly. The tour guide will make this arrangement for you. As a tour group, it is highly suggested to make a reservation together rather than individually in order to get into an attraction. We greatly appreciate your understanding and cooperation. Thank you again for choosing to tour with us! 
  • 4. During the actual trip, the tour guide or driver has the right to appropriately adjust the tour sequence, stay time or assembly time of scenic spots according to the weather, traffic, and other conditions to ensure the smooth progress of the trip.
  • 5. If the scenic spots are temporarily closed or closed on a particular holiday, etc., the tour guide will adjust the appearance according to the actual situation or replace the location with another scenic spot to ensure the richness of the itinerary. The opening hours and capacity limits of certain attractions and national parks will be subject to change from time to time due to the COVID-19 pandemic. When the operating hours and capacity restrictions have an impact on the itinerary, it shall be regarded as force majeure. Thank you for your understanding.
  • 6. Children under the age of 6 require a booster seat in order to participate in the tour group. JUPITER LEGEND Corporation and Ctour Holiday provide the rental service for $10.00/person/day. Please make a request when booking the itinerary so that we may have the booster seat ready in advance. Please understand that the violations and fines are borne by the guests themselves. There is no need for a booster seat for bus travel on the day of travel, and the fee can be refunded to the guest.
  • 7. Normal health conditions are required to participate and enjoy our full itineraries. Contact us for specific policies or information regarding passengers with disabilities who do need to provide advance notification to make a reservation. JUPITER LEGEND Corporation and Ctour Holiday do not guarantee a wheelchair lift-equipped bus and/or seating availability to disabled passengers without prior notification and approval.
  • 8. We may alter these terms and conditions from time to time and post the new version on the website. It is your responsibility to check it on the website regularly and prior to making a reservation. Unless specifically stated otherwise herein or required by law, JUPITER LEGEND Corporation shall not be liable for any consequential, compensatory, indirect, incidental or punitive damages arising out of or in connection with the performance of its obligations under these terms and conditions.
  • 9. Gift items in the itinerary that cannot be given away due to force majeure factors such as traffic and weather conditions or personal reasons may be subject to change. Please understand that the fees will not be refunded.
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 55 travelers

Cancellation Policy

You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.

  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Traveler Photos

See more


21 reviews
Total review count and overall rating based on Viator and Tripadvisor reviews
Reviews by Viator travelers.
Showing 1-8 of 21 reviews
Jesse, Sept 2023
I'm sorry to write that I was truly disappointed in this trip. The driver was a very nice man but didn't inform us of anything about the city of Seattle.
Response from Host, Sept 2023
Thank you very much for your feedback. We are so sorry that you are not satisfied with the services you received. I talked with the tour guide; he always prepared before he led the group. Are there any specific reasons you are not satisfied with his service? Please feel free to contact us. We are happy to hear your advice. Our e-mail address is
Great Time in Seattle!
Jesse_S, Sept 2023
I truly enjoyed my tour of Seattle. Michael was kind and professional in taking to some great places in Seattle such as Museum of Flight and Pike Place Market Some of the stops require admission fees which this paid tour does not cover - so bring cash or card to pay for admission to Flight of Museum for example. Michael has tax-free vouchers to some of the stops which you can buy from him - he only accepts cash, Venmo, or Zelle apps. Thank you Michael for a good time!
Response from Host, Sept 2023
Thank you very much for your feedback! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the service we've provided! We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit!
Great Seattle City tour.
sally_f, Aug 2023
Fish market, columbia tower, space needle, chichuly glass museum and flight museum. All wonderful and had a great driver and tour information. Don’t have his last name but first is Michael.
Response from Host, Sept 2023
Thank you very much for your feedback! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the service we've provided! We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit!
Not Recommended!
VernChris_P, Aug 2023
Very disappointed! Never received a confirmation for the exact meetup location. Called the tour company because of needing clarity on the meetup location. After calling the tour company, I received the number to call the our tour guide, Michael, directly. Tried calling several times and he never answered. Michael arrived late and each tour stop cost money. The $95+ for the tour didn't include any entrance fees at all! So had to pay an additionally $74 to gain access to Sky Observatory, Museum of Flight, Chihuly Glass Exhibit, and Monorail ride: very expensive tour! At the end of the tour, I left my black wrap/shawl in the tour van, so I promptly call the tour guide, but no answer. Then I called the tour company and they promised to contact Michael and call me back, but they never did. I shouldn't have given a $45 tip, plus I wasn't important enough for returned texts, call back, and they never returned my shawl/wrap. I was so disappointed that they didn't try to resolve the issue, especially considering the amount of money paid. I do not recommend this tour!!!
Response from Host, Sept 2023
Thank you very much for your feedback. We are so sorry that you are not satisfied with the services you received. Your feedback is very important to us, can you please send the related booking No. to our Quality control department ( We will take immediate action to investigation and get back to you as soon as possible!
Amazing tour. Michael was personable and informative and made the trip a fabulous experience. 100% recommend.
Fiona_H, Aug 2023
The Chihuly Garden and Glass was amazing but the whole tour was fabulous colourful and interesting. Pike Place markets were vibrant and the produce delicious ... Seattle is a very cool 😎 👌 👍 city.
Amazing tour and best tour guide ever
Debra_P, Jun 2023
The entire tour was the best we have ever experienced. Mostly because of the tour guide. Duan was amazing and we highly recommend anyone doing this tour asking for him as your guide. We were a small group of 3 people. He picked us up at 9:15am and took us to some many amazing places in Seattle and even a few extra. We got back to our hotel at 7:15pm. Thank you again Duan, you are the best!!!
I was very disappointed....
Alyson_R, May 2023
I was very disappointed. Very misleading. To start out we started late and had to wait on our tour guide almost everywhere we went. I didn't realize that we basically paid for someone to drive us around and we didn't learn anything about the city. I should have taken my own car to these places since we had to pay for all of them anyway,on top of paying for the pitiful tour. Not to mention he didn't speak good English and could hardly understand, all while speaking another language with the others in the van. Very uncomfortable. Overall, we were not pleased and will not book again.
Response from Host, May 2023
Dear Customer, Thanks for sharing your experience with us. Our sincerest apologies for not providing the perfect tour. On behalf of the Quality Control Department, please allow us to make the following explanations: According to our investigation, the guide informed you that he would pick you up at 9:00 am instead of 8:00am with your agreement and the guide picked you up on time on the depature day. Our apologize for it delayed about 15mins at Pike Place Market because of the parking problem, other attractions were all on time. Regarding the explanation and language, this tour had both Chinese and English speaking customers , so the tour guide gave the explanations of the same content in both Chinese and English. After speaking with the tour guide, there is a possibility that the English explanation feels shorter than the ones in Chinese are caused by the differences in the languages. Our guides need to give as much information on the destination as they can, so we will look into why the guide for this tour was lacking the necessary details. We will continue to make sure all guides are prepared to provide guests with knowledgeable tours. We appreciate you taking the time to write your feedback, and we hope that we can provide you with 5-star service if you ever travel with us again.
Seattle Day Trip
LaConda_M, Sept 2022
Michael was a great tour guide. He was well spoken and versed in 2 languages. He was able to make us all feel included and went the extra mile to show us the sites and more. He was positive and always smiled. We highly recommend him and this tour.
Response from Host, Sept 2022
Thank you very much for your feedback! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the service we provided! We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit!

Compare Similar Experiences

1 / 3
No Photo
Seattle Full-day City Tour


10 hours
Free Cancellation
Likely to Sell Out
No Photo
Seattle 4-Hour City Tour


4 hours
Free Cancellation
No Photo
Seattle Sightseeing City Tour with Hotel Pick-up


3 hours
Free Cancellation
Likely to Sell Out
No Photo
BEST Olympic National Park Day Tour from Seattle


8 to 10 hours
Free Cancellation

Explore Similar Things to Do